Editing Kit Shipping Information Follow
On the Ship/Pickup page, Care Team members can edit Kit Shipping information, such as the patient's address, phone number, or welcome call date/time. In order to edit information on the Ship/Pickup page, the Care Team member must have the role assigned. This functionality allows the Care Team to communicate changes to the patient's information to the Logistics Portal.
If the kit has already been shipped (is in Shipped status) when the Care Team member updates the information, a warning message will appear: "The health kit has already been shipped to the patient. Are you sure you want to update the kit shipping information?"
Changes made to kit shipping information appear in the patient's Audit>Profile History. The Profile History contains what was changed, when, and who changed it.